♥ links ♥

Going somewhere?  Well, if you insist on leaving, let us at least point you in the right direction!  Check out these fabulous sites and maybe won't feel so bad about you leaving.

♥ ♥ ♥ Matroshka Doll Design ♥ ♥ ♥
homepage of the lovely Mia, who designed our lovely site layout

Conventions

HamaCon - http://www.hama-con.com
Anime Weekend Atlanta - http://www.awa-con.com

Blogs

Cherry Pop - http://cherrypop.over-blog.com
Universal Doll - http://www.universal-doll.com
Rin [personal] - http://girlvsgal.blogspot.com
Grimmy [personal] - http://grimmy-grahams.blogspot.com

Fashion

Style Arena - http://www.style-arena.jp/en
Japanese Streets - http://www.japanesestreets.com

Music

Gordon Roqué - http://www.wherepianosroam.com
Blue Grade - http://www.bluegrade.net
The Man Power - http://www.facebook.com/TheManPower
That Andy Guy - http://www.soundcloud.com/that-andy-guy

Other

Concept Galaxy Cosplay Group - http:/www.conceptgalaxy.com